Lin-Manuel, Audra & Amanda: Final #OlivierAwards presenters announced

07 Apr
Author: Press Releases
Lin-Manuel Miranda, Amanda Holden and Audra McDonald

Audra McDonald will perform exclusively for the Memoriam section of this year's Olivier Awards on Sunday, while further #StageFaves presenters announced for the final line-up include Amanda Holden and Hamilton creator Lin-Manuel Miranda...

Be sure to follow all the Olivier Awards social media action on our dedicated Oliviers page!

The Olivier Awards 2017 with Mastercard – the most prestigious event in the UK’s theatrical calendar – has revealed further details of the star-studded ceremony, hosted by Jason Manford on Sunday 9 April 2017 at the Royal Albert Hall.

Presenters this year include David Baddiel, Alfie Boe, John Boyega, Michaela Coel, Leanne Cope, Julian Clary, Robert Fairchild, Ben Forster, Phoebe Fox, Andrew Garfield, Denise Gough, Matt Henry, Ruthie Henshall, Amanda Holden, Rufus Hound, Cush Jumbo, Nathan Lane, Rose Leslie, Maureen Lipman, Danny Mac, Audra McDonald, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Laura Mvula, Paul O’Grady, Tracy-Ann Oberman, Sophie Okonedo, Charlotte Ritchie, Mark Rylance and Russell Tovey.

The presenters join the previously announced line-up of incredible performers which will include Gary Barlow & Tim Firth with the company of The Girls, Amber Riley from Dreamgirls, Tim Minchin from his musical Groundhog Day and the companies of School Of Rock The Musical, Jesus Christ Superstar and Matthew Bourne’s production of The Red Shoes. Six-time Tony Award-winner, Audra McDonald, performs exclusively as part of the In Memoriam section.