WATCH: Perry O'Bree meets The Stage #DebutAwards winners, nominees & other stars

18 Sep
Author: Perry O'Bree
Perry O'Bree met tons of fresh-faced #StageFaves at The Stage Debut AWards

Last night (17 September 2017), our vlogger Perry O'Bree attended the first-ever The Stage Debut Awards. Watch his full event takeover, including red carpet arrivals and interviews with stars including your #StageFaves musical winners: Miriam Teak-Lee, Samuel Thomas, Christina Bennington (collecting for Andrew Polec) and Dan Gillespie-Sells.

The Stage Debut Awards celebrate breakthrough talent. The musical newcomer categories are for Best Actor in a Musical (won by Allegro's Samuel Thomas), Best Actress in a Musical (won by On the Town's Miriam Teak-Lee), Best West End Debut (won by Bat Out of Hell's Andrew Polec) and Best Composer (won by Everybody's Talking About Jamie's Dan Gillespie Sells). 

For more information on the winners, click here. For the full list of nominees in the musical categories, click here.